

Essendon Parishes Parish Leadership Team

LA HOLD

A representative group from OLN and St Therese's bringing together the hopes and dreams of the whole Parish Community



John Hannon



Jacinta Hyland



Lynette Xerri



Margie Kerr



Paul Whiting



Michael Balia



Tony Feain



Jac Radcliffe



Michael Fitzpatrick



Kevin McCartney



Tatiana Polizzi



Murray Sykes



Leanne Torr

If you wish to contact any of the Leadership team, give feedback or have any questions please email essendon@cam.org.au or phone 9401 6330